- EMCF Board of Trustees - About Us - EMCF
Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

A board of nine trustees governs and guides the Edna McConnell Clark Foundation:

  • Nancy Roob, President
  • H. Lawrence Clark, Chair
  • James McConnell Clark, Jr.
  • W. Don Cornwell
  • Alice F. Emerson
  • Simon Hemus
  • Kevin W. Kennedy
  • Janice C. Kreamer
  • Joyce L. Shields